• ru
  • Login
    • Профиль
    • Выход
Coach
Oleg Znarok
Head Coach
Age 54 years (02.01.1963)

USSR Master of Sports, and is a honoured Russian coach. He played for Traktor and Dinamo Riga, and competed in Germany, North America and the Czech Republic. Since becoming a coach, he has worked with the Latvian national team, HC MVD and HD Dynamo Moscow. He has been the head coach of the Russian national team since the 26th of March 2014, and with the country, he has won gold, silver and two bronzes at the World Championships. He has won the KHL Gagarin Cup three times, and was the best KHL coach in 2010, 2012, 2013 and 2017.

Coach
Harijs Vitolins
Coach
Age 49 years (30.04.1968)

Played for a long time with HC Dinamo Riga, also competed in the NHL, Sweden and Switzerland. Has been an assistant coach with the Latvian national team, HC MVD and Dynamo Moscow. Is a current member of the Russian coaching staff. Was the head coach of Dynamo. He is a three-time KHL Gagarin Cup champion, and gold, silver and two-time bronze medalist of the World Championship.

Coach
Vladimir Fedosov
Coach
Age 53 years (06.03.1964)

Played for Torpedo Gorky as an ice hockey player. Has worked with the Russian under 20 national team, HC MVD and Dynamo Moscow. SKA coach since January 2016. Three time KHL Gagarin Cup champion, became a world champion in 2014 as a Russian national team coach.

Coach
Yuri Zhdanov
Fitness coach
Age 56 years (06.01.1961)

Played for HC Dinamo Riga. As a coach, he has worked with HC MVD and HC Dynamo Moscow. Russian national team coach. Three time KHL Gagarin Cup champion, gold, silver and two-time bronze medalist of the World Championship.

Coach
Rashit Davydov
Goalkeeping Coach
Age 48 years (14.06.1969)

Spent a large part of his playing career with Dizelist Pena. After becoming a coach, he has worked for HC MVD, Dynamo Moscow and the Russian national team. Three time KHL Gagarin Cup champion, gold, silver and two time bronze medalist of the World Championship.

Coach
Marko Torenius
Goalkeeping Coach
Age 40 years (10.02.1977)

Has been SKA's goalkeeping coach since 2014. Before he has worked for Finland's Espoo Blues and HC Sibir Novosibirsk of the KHL. Two-time Gagarin Cup holder in 2015 and 2017.

Coach
DENIS KOROTYSHEV
Individual fitness coach
Age 35 years (24.09.1982)

Graduated from Military University of Physical Education in St.Petersburg and from Ural Academy of State Service in Yekaterinburg. Master of sports. Coach in Pavel Datsyuk Academy. Has been working as a coach since 2004. With SKA he has won KHL Gagarin Cup-2017.

• eng
  • Войти
    • Профиль
    • Выход
Coach
ОЛЕГ ЗНАРОК
Главный тренер
Возраст 54 года (02.01.1963)

Мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер России. В качестве игрока выступал за «Трактор» и рижское «Динамо», а также в Германии, Северной Америке и Чехии. После завершения игровой карьеры тренировал сборную Латвии, ХК МВД и московское «Динамо». С 26 марта 2014 года является главным тренером сборной России. Трехкратный обладатель Кубка Гагарина, победитель, серебряный и дважды бронзовый призер чемпионатов мира, лучший тренер КХЛ в сезонах 2009/10, 2011/12, 2012/13, 2016/17.

Coach
ХАРИЙС ВИТОЛИНЬШ
Тренер
Возраст 49 лет (30.04.1968)

Заслуженный тренер России. Большую часть игровой карьеры провел в рижском «Динамо», также выступал в НХЛ, Швеции и Швейцарии. Работал ассистентом главного тренера в сборной Латвии, ХК МВД и московском «Динамо». В настоящее время является тренером сборной России. Был главным тренером ХК «Динамо» Москва. Трехкратный обладатель Кубка Гагарина, победитель, серебряный и дважды бронзовый призер чемпионатов мира.

Coach
ВЛАДИМИР ФЕДОСОВ
Тренер
Возраст 53 года (06.03.1964)

Выступал за горьковское «Торпедо» и воскресенский «Химик». Работал в молодежной сборной России, ХК МВД и ХК «Динамо» Москва. В качестве тренера сборной России стал чемпионом мира 2014 года. В ноябре 2015 года вошел в тренерский штаб молодежной сборной России, вместе с которой выиграл серебряные медали чемпионата мира. Тренер СКА с января 2016 года.Трехкратный обладатель Кубка Гагарина.

Coach
ЮРИЙ ЖДАНОВ
Тренер по ОФП
Возраст 56 лет (06.01.1961)

Играл за рижское «Динамо», в качестве тренера работал в ХК МВД и ХК «Динамо» Москва. Тренер сборной России. Трехратный обладатель Кубка Гагарина, победитель, серебряный и дважды бронзовый призер чемпионатов мира.

Coach
РАШИТ ДАВЫДОВ
Тренер вратарей
Возраст 48 лет (14.06.1969)

Большую часть игровой карьеры провел в пензенском «Дизелисте». В качестве тренера работал в ХК МВД, московском «Динамо», является тренером сборной России. Трехкратный обладатель Кубка Гагарина, победитель, серебряный и дважды бронзовый призер чемпионатов мира.

Coach
МАРКО ТОРЕНИУС
Тренер вратарей
Возраст 40 лет (10.02.1977)

C 2014 г. - тренер по индивидуальной подготовке вратарей ХК СКА. Работал тренером вратарей в «Эспоо Блюз» и ХК «Сибирь». Двукратный обладатель Кубка Гагарина в составе тренерского штаба СКА - в 2015 и 2017 годах.

Coach
Денис КОРОТЫШЕВ
Тренер по ИФП
Возраст 34 года (24.09.1982)

Выпускник петербургского Военного института физической культуры, Уральской академии государственной службы (г. Екатеринбург). Мастер спорта. Преподаватель хоккейной академии Павла Дацюка. Работает тренером с 2004 г. Обладатель Кубка Гагарина-2017 в составе тренерского штаба СКА.