• ru
  • Login
    • Профиль
    • Выход

Fan sector

WebsiteOfficial Vkontakte pageInstagramska_fans@mail.ru

The SKA Ice Hockey Club fan movement began in the 1983/84 season, and not long ago marked its 30th anniversary. There isn't an exact date of its founding, but it is widely regarded that it all started in late autumn, when a group of passionate fans gathered at the 3rd sector of the Yubileyniy stadium. For around 25 years, fans called the 3rd sector of the Yubileyny Arena home. In the Ice Palace a few hurdles had to be overcome, but for now 10 years the hardcore fans occupy the 201st and 216th sectors.

As for away games, plenty of SKA fans have travelled to every competing city in the KHL at one time, and not only (from Izhevsk to Kharkiv, and to Salzburg, Budapest and Davos). The record distance covered is 9800 k/m (from Saint Petersburg to Vladivostok), and a record 340 fans went to Yaroslavl to face Lokomotiv during the 2013/14 campaign.

Asides from SKA's first team, fans regularly go to support the club's youth side SKA-1946 in the MHL, and even sometimes the academy teams. The SKA football team (1998-2002), and the basketball club SKA-LenVo (2004-2006), were also supported well.

Сектор СКА

SKA fans keep up a good friendly relationship with fans of other ice hockey and football teams, especially with fellow army clubs - CSKA Moscow, SKA Khabarovsk, SKA Rostov-na-Donu and SKA Sverdlovsk.

The SKA fan movement is one of the oldest in Russia, and boasting rich history and traditions, it is rightly regarded as one of the best in the country.

In September 2011, an Independent Supporters' Association was set up - SKA-FANS. Their main objectives are to promote actively supporting the team home and away.

• eng
  • Войти
    • Профиль
    • Выход

ФАНАТСКОЕ ДВИЖЕНИЕ

СайтГруппа ВконтактеInstagramska_fans@mail.ru

Фанатское движение Хоккейного Клуба СКА зародилось в сезоне 1983/84 и совсем недавно отметило свой 30-летний юбилей. Точной даты основания нет, но принято считать, что первые ростки активного боления на домашних матчах СКА появились поздней осенью, когда на 3-м секторе «Юбилейного» собралась небольшая группа фанатов. Порядка 25 лет именно 3 сектор Юбилейного был родным для всех питерских армейцев. В Ледовом поначалу пришлось пережить несколько «переездов», но уже порядка 10 лет фанаты занимают постоянную позицию на стыке 201-го и 216-го секторов.

Что касается выездной деятельности, то в разное время армейцы посетили абсолютно все города КХЛ и множество других (от Ижевска, Харькова и Липецка до Зальцбурга, Будапешта и Давоса). Рекорд по дальности - около 9800 км (Владивосток), по численности - 340 человек (Ярославль, 2013/14).

Помимо основной команды СКА, красно-синие постоянно поддерживают молодежные «СКА-1946» и «СКА-Варяги», а иногда и детско-юношеские команды СДЮШОР СКА. Без внимания не оставались и существовавшие в прошлом футбольный СКА (1998-2002) и баскетбольный СКА-ЛенВО (2004-2006).

fans

Фанаты СКА поддерживают дружеские отношения и с фанатами других клубов, как хоккейных, так и футбольных, и в первую очередь армейских - ЦСКА, СКА Хабаровск, СКА Ростов-на-Дону, СКА-Свердловск.

Фан-движение СКА - одно из старейших в России, имеет богатую историю и традиции, и по праву считается одним из лучших в российском хоккее.

В сентябре 2011 года по инициативе фанатов и наиболее активных болельщиков было создано Независимое Объединение Болельщиков «СКА-ФАНС», главными целями которого являются популяризировать и обеспечивать активную поддержку команде СКА на трибунах - дома и на выезде.