The SKA system, a structure made up of four professional teams and six youth sporting schools, has the goal of achieving excellent results and nurturing young talent while promoting sport to citizens of the north-west region.

SKA's mission

  1. Creating an advanced sports cluster in Saint Petersburg with the best facilities in Europe for training and competitions involving Russian coaches and players, young professionals and the younger generation.
  2. Achieving high level awards and perfection in the field of professional sport, developing children's ice hockey, implementing social and charity projects, popularizing ice hockey in Russia and the world.
  3. Creating a healthy lifestyle culture among the population, especially the youth, with family values included. Development of mentally strong personalities who strive to improve their educational level and spiritual development.
Professional teams

SKA compete in the Kontinental Hockey League. Official matches take place at the Saint Petersburg Ice Palace, while the team trains at the Hockey City complex and at the Ice Palace.

ska.ru

SKA-Neva compete in the Supreme Hockey League. Official matches and training sessions take place at the Hockey City complex.

neva.ska.ru

SKA-1946 compete in the Junior Hockey League. Games and training sessions take place at the Hockey City complex.

1946.ska.ru

SKA-Varyagi compete in the Junior Hockey League. The team play at the Hors Arena located in the Morozov village and at the Hockey City complex.

variagi.ska.ru

SKA Academy

The SKA Army school was established in 2017 and began operating at the Hockey City complex. Lessons are held free of charge. The school’s main goal is to train young players according to the system of “children-juniors-MHL-VHL-KHL”, while promoting sport and a healthy lifestyle.

academy.ska.ru

SKA-Gazprombank is a school established in 2014. Training sessions take place at the Izhorets ice rink in Kolpino.

skagazprom.ru

SKA-Strelna was established in 2014. At the school, there is also a girls’ team for children called SKA-Avrora. Training sessions take place at the ASK-S complex in Strelna.

skastrelna.ru

SKA-Serebryaniye Livy is a school which joined the SKA system in 2014. Beginner level training for children takes place at the Grand Kanyon arena and Ozerki ice rink. The school’s teams of different ages train at the SK Yubileyny.

silverlions.ru

The SDYUSHOR SKA was established in 1954 when the USSR junior championship was created. The training process and matches take place at two sporting facilities: the SK Hokkeyniy for older players, and the Letniy katok at the Fontanka river bank for youngsters.

ska.spb.ru

SKA-HC Drozdetskiy was founded in 2010. The training process takes place at a sports complex with artificial ice in Kolpino.

xkd-kolpino.ru

Система СКА — структура, объединяющая четыре профессиональные команды и шесть детско-юношеских спортивных школ с целью достижения высоких спортивных результатов, а также для подготовки резерва и привлечения к спорту жителей Северо-Западного региона.

Миссия СКА

  1. Формирование в Санкт-Петербурге передового спортивного кластера с лучшими в Европе условиями для тренировочного и соревновательного процесса для лучших российских игроков и тренеров, молодых профессионалов и подрастающего поколения.
  2. Завоевание высших наград и совершенствование в сфере профессионального спорта, развитие детско-юношеского хоккея, реализация социальных и благотворительных проектов, популяризация хоккея в России и в мире.
  3. Формирование среди населения, в особенности у молодёжи, культуры здорового образа жизни, претворения в жизнь семейных ценностей. Развитие ментально сильных личностей, стремящихся к повышению своего образовательного уровня и духовному развитию.
Профессиональные команды

СКА — выступает в Континентальной Хоккейной Лиге. Проводит официальные матчи в Ледовом дворце, тренируется в многофункциональном комплексе «Хоккейный город» и в Ледовом дворце.

ska.ru

«СКА-Нева» — выступает в Высшей Хоккейной Лиге, проводит официальные матчи и тренируется в многофункциональном комплексе «Хоккейный город».

neva.ska.ru

«СКА-1946» — выступает в Молодежной Хоккейной Лиге, играет и тренируется в многофункциональном комплексе «Хоккейный город».

1946.ska.ru

«СКА-Варяги» — выступает в Молодежной Хоккейной Лиге, играет на арене «Хорс» в поселке имени Морозова, а также в многофункциональном комплексе «Хоккейный город».

variagi.ska.ru

Академия СКА

«Армия СКА» — школа начала работу в 2017 году на базе многофункционального спортивного комплекса «Хоккейный город». Обучение проводится на бесплатной основе. Основная задача школы — подготовка собственных воспитанников через вертикаль «дети — юниоры — МХЛ — ВХЛ — КХЛ» и привлечение населения к спорту и здоровому образу жизни.

academy.ska.ru

«СКА-Газпромбанк» — школа основана в 2014 году, занятия проходят во дворце «Ижорец» в г. Колпино.

skagazprom.ru

«СКА-Стрельна» — образована в 2014 году. В школе также сформирована детская женская хоккейная команда «СКА-Аврора». Занятия проводятся в комплексе «АСК-С» в Стрельне.

skastrelna.ru

«СКА Серебряные Львы» — школа основана в 2006 году, вошла в систему СКА в 2014 году. Обучение детей начального уровня проходят на базе ледовой арены «Гранд Каньон», а также на ледовом катке «Озерки». Команды школы разных возрастов тренируются на базе СК «Юбилейный».

silverlions.ru

СДЮШОР СКА — основана в 1954 году при создании чемпионата СССР среди юношеских команд. Тренировочный и игровой процесс организован на двух спортивных объектах: в СД «Хоккейный» для старших и на «Летнем катке» на наб. реки Фонтанки для младших групп.

ska.spb.ru

«СКА-ХК Дроздецкого» — основана в 2010 году. Тренировочные занятия проходят в спортивном комплексе с искусственным льдом в г. Колпино.

xkd-kolpino.ru